The top 5 uncommon timesavers for bloggers/writers

This excellent list by Tim Ferris is a must read for every writer. I’ve been blogging for over five years but still learned a lot from it. These are the things you seldom come to think about, as obvious as they seem in retrospect.

My favourite is number four, thinking in lists. Mostly it’s just brainstorming. Being conscious of what I know or what I want to say. I wish I’d done it more often.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

