Cool classic Casio wristwatch

f28w-1_large.jpg

I’ve been looking for a new wristwatch for some time. It has been surprisingly hard to find anything really cool.

My watch has to be digital. I don’t trust the analogs. Why have moving parts if you can do without?

Then I found this. For some reason I often find myself liking the low end products best.

My current watch is kind of cool too, but the steel band isn’t very convenient for someone with sensitive skin and very hairy arms.

2 Responses

  1. […] are coming back. Digital watches, Rubik’s cube … what next? I already bought two Game and Watch miniclassics earlier […]

  2. […] even found this. Is there some kind of underground Casio-mania growing? 80’s black Casios seem to be […]

Leave a Reply

