Two weeks without Igoogle

My addiction to certain blogs is practically gone. I still read some of them occasionally because I don’t see any harm in doing so.

Last Monday I started a 30 day challenge about ubiquitous capture but dropped it in a few days. The reason was that it was too effective. I wrote down the three most important problems in my life. I solved one of them very soon and now I’m concentrating in solving the second one.

I don’t think I achieved all this only because I stopped reading blogs but I’m certain that it was of some help.

I began using Windows Live Messenger. I had strong reservations about it. I’ve been addicted to chat programs earlier. However, while I certainly use more time chatting in the net than I should, the conversations have been quite rewarding. That’s because I’ve added only people I meet in real life. I’ve consciously avoided the ones I know only virtually. So all the conversations either support the real life socializing or about the topics they can help me about.

I still check Facebook too often. Maybe I should do something about it.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

