Three weeks without Igoogle

I spent two days away from the Internet. While being away, I felt no urge to check blogs or email.

Now while writing this I’ve been six hours on line. This small piece of writing is everything I’ve produced today.

I browsed some blogs with no interest. No topic caught my attention. These six hours have been pure waste of time.

I believe the addiction is now broken. Now I have to create new routines to fill my time. There’s a lot to do, but it seems it is very easy just slip into surfing the Net at mornings.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

