Telephone tactics

If I buy a new phone, I have to transfer the numbers to a SIM card.

I began by writing all the numbers and contacts down to a Moleskine. Then I copied only the numbers I’m sure I need.

The third step was to delete the surnames, except for a surname initial if there was more than one with the same first name. If I can’t remember someone by their first name, I’d probably have no reason to carry his number either on my personal phone.

I used to have 83 contacts. Now I have 34.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

